Openness and access to information and technology are a priority in terms of innovation and technological advances. They must make it possible to apply the latest techniques to offer better services in inspections and non-destructive testing.

The scientific program, made up of approximately 120 scientific and technical conferences, led by quality speakers in terms of expertise, will allow participants to discuss around:

  • New industrial applications of NDT methods;
  • Feedback from industry
  • Research and development

Poster sessions will allow young PhD students to present their thesis subject to scientists and industrialists. Note, the awarding of the COFREND Prize, to 3 winners, on the criteria of the Jury, and the celebration of the Prize during the Gala evening.

Also, every afternoon at the opening of the technical program, there will be scientific plenary conferences.

The Call for Papers and the Call for PhD Posters will soon be available.

Our Exhibitors

Other partners